Lokalklubbene

Oversikt og kontaktinfo.

Aust-Agder DHK

www.aadhk.no
aust-agder@dachshundklubb.no
Konto nr.: 0532 12 24328

Leder:
Line Haakonsen
Kystveien 651, 4815 Saltrød
Tlf.: 994 43 032
aust-agder@dachshundklubb.no

 

Follo – Østfold DHK

www.follo-ostfold-dhk.com
follo-ostfold@dachshundklubb.no
Konto nr.: 0530 46 66392

Leder:
Ole Andreas Haugland
Maurstien 9, 1405 Langhus
Tlf.: 911 57 941

Glåmdal og Romerike DHK

www.grdhk.com
glamdal@dachshundklubb.no
Konto nr.: 0530 06 39757

Leder:
Tone Husås
Husåsvegen 244, 2164 Skogbygda
Tlf.: 924 46 104
tone-hus@online.no

Hedmark DHK

facebook.com/Hedmark-Dachshundklubb
hedmark@dachshundklubb.no
Konto nr.: 0530 33 00068

Leder:
Kirsten Næss
Tlf.: 913 98 252
kirstennaess8@gmail.com

Nordland DHK

www.nordachs.com
nordland@dachshundklubb.no
Konto nr.: 4509 13 04485

Leder:
Kristin Pedersen
Dølvikveien 22, 8320 Skrova
Tlf: 412 07 032
kristin@skrova.no

Nord-Trøndelag DHK

www.nordtrondelagdachshundklubb.com
nord-trondelag@dachshundklubb.no
Konto nr.: 4202 09 14372

Leder:
Terje Djuvsland
Bjønnaveien 57, 7670 INDERØY
Tlf.: 970 68 333
terje.djuvsland@ntebb.no

Nord-Vest DHK

www.nvdhk.no/
nord-vest@dachshundklubb.no
Konto nr.: 0530 07 52766

Leder:
Konrad Sandvik
Brekklykkjo 4, 6610 Øksendal
Tlf: 917 84 159
konrad_sandvik@hotmail.com

Oppland DHK

www.oppland-dhk.net
oppland@dachshundklubb.no
Konto nr.: 2050 25 64707

Leder:
Marianne S.Nilsen
Presterudveien 35, 3520 Jevnaker
Tlf: 415 66 605
kennel.prestbraatan@gmail.com

Oslo & Omegn DHK

www.oodhk.no
oslo@dachshundklubb.no
Konto nr.: 0530 41 83901

Leder:
Lene Husby
Tlf.: 452 86 380
lenedachshund@outlook.com

Rogaland DHK

www.rdhk.no
rogaland@dachshundklubb.no
Konto nr.: 0530 42 16974

Leder:
Anstein Lædre
Hellevegen 38, 4052 Røyneberg
Tlf.: 908 76 705

Telemark DHK

www.telemarkdachshundklubb.com
telemark@dachshundklubb.no
Konto nr.: 0530 02 82905

Leder:
Bård Oterholt
Århusvn 325 ,3721 Skien
Tlf.: 915 16 878
boter85@hotmail.no

Trøndelag DHK

www.trondelagdachshundklubb.com
trondelag@dachshundklubb.no
Konto nr.: 4202 01 22077

Leder:
Terje Henriksen
Vuluvegen 77, 7563 Malvik
Tlf.: 920 97 100
henriksenterje@msn.com

Vest-Agder DHK

www.vadhk.com
vest-agder@dachshundklubb.no
Konto nr.: 3090 52 20264

Leder:
Bjørn Egil Hultin
Åsen 11, 4525 Konsmo
Tlf.: 905 20 207
vest-agder@dachshundklubb.no

Vestfold – Buskerud DHK

www.vestbuskdachs.no
vestbusk@dachshundklubb.no
Konto nr.: 5082 08 30110

Leder:
Tor Rynning-Torp
Tlf.: 907 42 286
tr@torp.co.uk

Vestland DHK

bergen-hordaland-dachshundklubb.webnode.com
vestland@dachshundklubb.no
Konto nr.: 5201 23 35628

Leder:
Kjersti Grimstad
Hardangervegen 24, 5224 Nesttun
Tlf.: 928 32 148
liljadachs@gmail.co

Kontaktinformasjon

Norske Dachshundklubbers Forbund
hs@dachshundklubb.no

Medlemsservice

Raymond Bråten
Sentvetveien 10
1866 Båstad
Tlf. 928 08 741
medlemsservice@dachshundklubb.no

Valpeformidler

Bente Fimland Therkelsen
Gro Sætersmoen
valp@dachshundklubb.no