Lokalklubbene

Oversikt og kontaktinfo.

Aust-Agder DHK

www.aadhk.no
aust-agder@dachshundklubb.no
Konto nr.: 0532 12 24328

Leder:
Bente Jonassen
Tlf: 945 29 384
aust-agder@dachshundklubb.no

 

Follo – Østfold DHK

www.follo-ostfold-dhk.com
follo-ostfold@dachshundklubb.no
Konto nr.: 0530 46 66392

Leder:
Ole Andreas Haugland
Tlf.: 911 57 941

Glåmdal og Romerike DHK

www.grdhk.com
glamdal@dachshundklubb.no
Konto nr.: 0530 06 39757

Leder:
Tone Husås
Tlf.: 924 46 104
tone-hus@online.no

Hedmark DHK

facebook.com/Hedmark-Dachshundklubb
hedmark@dachshundklubb.no
Konto nr.: 0530 33 00068

Leder:
Bent Arild Storløkken
Tlf.: 465 46 337
storlokken@outlook.com

Nordland DHK

www.nordachs.com
nordland@dachshundklubb.no
Konto nr.: 4509 13 04485

Leder:
Kristin Pedersen
Tlf: 412 07 032
kristin@skrova.no

Nord-Trøndelag DHK

www.nordtrondelagdachshundklubb.com
nord-trondelag@dachshundklubb.no
Konto nr.: 4202 09 14372

Leder:
Terje Djuvsland
Tlf.: 970 68 333
terje.djuvsland@ntebb.no

Nord-Vest DHK

www.nvdhk.no/
nord-vest@dachshundklubb.no
Konto nr.: 0530 07 52766

Leder:
Konrad Sandvik
Tlf: 917 84 159
konrad_sandvik@hotmail.com

Oppland DHK

www.oppland-dhk.net
oppland@dachshundklubb.no
Konto nr.: 2050 25 64707

Leder:
Marianne S.Nilsen
Tlf: 415 66 605
kennel.prestbraatan@gmail.com

Oslo & Omegn DHK

www.oodhk.no
oslo@dachshundklubb.no
Konto nr.: 0530 41 83901

Leder:
Lene Husby
Tlf.: 452 86 380
lenedachshund@outlook.com

Rogaland DHK

www.rdhk.no
rogaland@dachshundklubb.no
Konto nr.: 0530 42 16974

Leder:
Anstein Lædre
Tlf.: 908 76 705

Telemark DHK

www.telemarkdachshundklubb.com
telemark@dachshundklubb.no
Konto nr.: 0530 02 82905

Leder:
Bård Oterholt
Tlf.: 915 16 878
boter85@hotmail.no

Troms og Finnmark DHK

www.dachsinord.no
troms-finnmark@dachshundklubb.no
Konto nr.: 4612 34 14799

Leder:
Hege Bergfald Jakobsen
Tlf: 901 80 690
hege@giaever.net

Trøndelag DHK

www.trondelagdachshundklubb.com
trondelag@dachshundklubb.no
Konto nr.: 4202 01 22077

Leder:
Arne Støholen
Tlf.: 906 77 388
arne.stoholen@stoholen.no

Vest-Agder DHK

www.vadhk.com
vest-agder@dachshundklubb.no
Konto nr.: 3090 52 20264

Leder:
Kurt Andersen
Tlf.: 976 03 006
vest-agder@dachshundklubb.no

Vestfold – Buskerud DHK

www.vestbuskdachs.no
vestbusk@dachshundklubb.no
Konto nr.: 5082 08 30110

Leder:
Tor Rynning-Torp
Tlf.: 907 42 286
tr@torp.co.uk

Vestland DHK

bergen-hordaland-dachshundklubb.webnode.com
vestland@dachshundklubb.no
Konto nr.: 5201 23 35628

Leder:
Kjersti Grimstad
Tlf.: 928 32 148
liljadachs@gmail.co

Centaura
Sisu vest
Zeiss.no

Kontaktinformasjon

Norske Dachshundklubbers Forbund
hs@dachshundklubb.no

Valpeformidler

valp@dachshundklubb.no

Medlemsservice

Raymond Bråten
Sentvetveien 10
1866 Båstad
Tlf. 928 08 741
medlemsservice@dachshundklubb.no

Dachshunden medlemsblad

dachshunden@dachshundklubb.no