Norske Dachshundklubbers Forbund

LOKALKLUBBENE

Oversikt og kontaktinfo.

Aust-Agder DHK  
aust-agder@dachshundklubb.no
Konto nr.: 0532 12 24328

Leder:
Eva A-W Ellingsen
Myrsvingen 12
4879 Grimstad
Tlf.: 37 04 16 73 / 413 21 673
soril@online.no

Follo - Østfold DHK  
follo-ostfold@dachshundklubb.no
Konto nr.: 0530 46 66392

Leder:
Raymond Bråten
Sentvetveien 10
1866 Båstad
Tlf.: 92 80 87 41
raymond@kennel-kokopelli.com
 

Hedmark DHK  
hedmark@dachshundklubb.no
Konto nr.: 0530 33 00068

Leder:
Siw Kristin Moen
Storhovvegen 358
2337 Tangen
Tlf.: 95 99 85 50
siwkristinmoen@gmail.com

Nord - Trøndelag DHK
nord-trondelag@dachshundklubb.no
Konto nr.: 4202 09 14372

Leder:
Terje Djuvsland
Bjønnaveien 57
7670 INDERØY
Tlf.: 970 68 333
terje.djuvsland@ntebb.no

Oppland DHK  
oppland@dachshundklubb.no
Konto nr.: 2050 25 64707

Leder:
Marianne S.Nilsen
Presterudveien 35
3520 Jevnaker
Tlf: 41566605
kennel.prestbraatan@gmail.com

Rogaland DHK  
rogaland@dachshundklubb.no
Konto nr.: 0530 42 16974

Leder:
Einar Linnestad
Husafjellskaret 8
4330 ÅLGÅRD
Tlf.: 51 61 83 75/943 77028
jaerdachs@hotmail.com

Trøndelag DHK  
trondelag@dachshundklubb.no
Konto nr.: 4202 01 22077
 
Leder:
Terje Henriksen
Vuluvegen 77
7563 Malvik
Tlf.: 920 97 100
henriksenterje@msn.com

Vestfold - Buskerud DHK  
vestbusk@dachshundklubb.no
Konto nr.: 5082 08 30110

Leder:
Anne-Mette Kirkemo 
Syllinghaugen 17 
3410 SYLLING 
Tlf.: 909 86 937 
anne-mette@jegerinnen.no

 

 

 

 

Bergen - Hordaland DHK  
bergen-hordaland@dachshundklubb.no
Konto nr.: 5201 23 35628

Leder:
Kjersti Grimstad
Hardangervegen 24
5224 Nesttun
Tlf.: 928 32 148
liljadachs@gmail.com

 

Glåmdal og Romerike DHK  
glamdal@dachshundklubb.no
Konto nr.: 0530 06 39757

Leder:
Tone Husås
Husåsvegen 244
2164 Skogbygda
Tlf.: 92446104
tone-hus@online.no

 

Nordland DHK  
nordland@dachshundklubb.no
Konto nr.: 4509 13 04485

Leder:
Kristin Pedersen
Dølvikveien 22
8320 Skrova
Tlf: 412 07 032
kristin@skrova.no

Nord-Vest DHK
nord-vest@dachshundklubb.no
Konto nr.: 0530 07 52766

Leder:
Arvid Johannessen

Tlf.:

Oslo & Omegn DHK
oslo@dachshundklubb.no
Konto nr.: 0530 41 83901

Leder:
Lene Husby


Tlf.: 425 86 380
lenedachshund(a)outlook.com

Telemark DHK 
telemark@dachshundklubb.no
Konto nr.: 0530 02 82905

Leder:
Anne Marit Olsen
Svanvikvn 342
3739 SKIEN
952 38 208
amarita@live.no

Vest-Agder DHK  
vest-agder@dachshundklubb.no
Konto nr.: 3090 52 20264

Leder:
Bjørn Egil Hultin
Åsen 11
4525 Konsmo
90 52 02 07
vest-agder.dachshund1@klubb.nkk.no