Norske Dachshundklubbers Forbund

LOKALKLUBBENE

Oversikt og kontaktinfo

Aust-Agder DHK
aust-agder@dachshundklubb.no
Kontonr.: 0532 12 24328

Leder:
Eva A-W Ellingsen
Myrsvingen 12
4879 Grimstad
Tlf.: 37 04 16 73 / 413 21 673
soril@online.no

Follo-Østfold DHK
follo-ostfold@dachshundklubb.no
Kontonr.: 0530 46 66392

Leder:
Raymond Bråten
Sentvetveien 10
1866 Båstad
Tlf.: 92 80 87 41
raymond@kennel-kokopelli.com

Hedmark DHK
hedmark@dachshundklubb.no
Kontonr.: 0530 33 00068

Leder:
Kirsten Næss
Tlf.: 913 98 252
kirsten@pediculus.no

Nord-Trøndelag DHK
nord-trondelag@dachshundklubb.no
Kontonr.: 4202 09 14372

Leder:
Terje Djuvsland
Bjønnaveien 57
7670 INDERØY
Tlf.: 970 68 333
terje.djuvsland@ntebb.no

Oppland DHK
oppland@dachshundklubb.no
Kontonr.: 2050 25 64707

Leder:
Marianne S.Nilsen
Presterudveien 35
3520 Jevnaker
Tlf: 41566605
kennel.prestbraatan@gmail.com

Rogaland DHK
rogaland@dachshundklubb.no
Kontonr.: 0530 42 16974

Leder:
Einar Linnestad
Husafjellskaret 8
4330 ÅLGÅRD
Tlf.: 51 61 83 75/943 77 028
jaerdachs@hotmail.com

Trøndelag DHK
trondelag@dachshundklubb.no
Kontonr.: 4202 01 22077

Leder:
Terje Henriksen
Vuluvegen 77
7563 Malvik
Tlf.: 920 97 100
henriksenterje@msn.com

Vestfold - Buskerud DHK
vestbusk@dachshundklubb.no
Kontonr.: 5082 08 30110

Leder:
Lars Hjelmtvedt
Tlf.: 416 60 485
larhjelm@online.no

 

 

Bergen - Hordaland DHK
bergen-hordaland@dachshundklubb.no
Kontonr.: 5201 23 35628

Leder:
Kjersti Grimstad
Hardangervegen 24
5224 Nesttun
Tlf.: 928 32 148
liljadachs@gmail.com

Glåmdal og Romerike DHK
glamdal@dachshundklubb.no
Kontonr.: 0530 06 39757

Leder:
Tone Husås
Husåsvegen 244
2164 Skogbygda
Tlf.: 924 46 104
tone-hus@online.no

Nordland DHK
nordland@dachshundklubb.no
Kontonr.: 4509 13 04485

Leder:
Kristin Pedersen
Dølvikveien 22
8320 Skrova
Tlf: 412 07 032
kristin@skrova.no

Nord-Vest DHK
nord-vest@dachshundklubb.no
Kontonr.: 0530 07 52766

Leder:
Konrad Sandvik
Tlf: 917 84 159
Brekklykkjo 4
6610 Øksendal

Oslo & Omegn DHK
oslo@dachshundklubb.no
Kontonr.: 0530 41 83901

Leder:
Lene Husby
Tlf.: 425 86 380
lenedachshund@outlook.com

Telemark DHK
telemark@dachshundklubb.no
Kontonr.: 0530 02 82905

Leder:
Anne Marit Olsen
Svanvikvn 342
3739 SKIEN
952 38 208
amarita@live.no

Vest-Agder DHK
vest-agder@dachshundklubb.no
Kontonr.: 3090 52 20264

Leder:
Bjørn Egil Hultin
Åsen 11
4525 Konsmo
Tlf.: 905 20 207
vest-agder.dachshund1@klubb.nkk.no